Website Manager


General Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email us at [email protected] or call Jamie Ryke, President at (248) 945-1111.
For specific questions regarding our various divisions, please see board member list below for contact emails.

Board Members

Jamie Ryke

Tiffany Langan

Brian Scheuring

Vice President Of Operations
Andy Rollo

Assistant Director of Fields
Jason Hulbert

Director of Umpires
Tim Adams

Co-Director of Umpires
Andy Sherman

Division Directors

T-Ball Division Director
Andy Rollo
Prep Division Director
Brian Schaffer 

Continental  Division Director
Ethan Holtz

Little League Division Director
Calvin Koch

Pony Division Director
Jason Klein

Novice Softball Division Director

Intermediate Girls Softball Division Director
Katie Clark

Senior Girls Softball Division Director
Matt Husband

David Carroll


Franklin Baseball and Softball League
PO Box250140 
Franklin, Michigan 48025

Phone: 248-945-1111
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Franklin Baseball and Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In